Name Title Phone Email
Mark Cichon EMS Medical Director  708-327-2547  mcicho@lumc.edu
Christine Chaput EMS Manager/System Coordinator  708-327-2544  cchaput@lumc.edu

Steve Ausmann EMS Lead Instructor  708-327-2531  sausmann@lumc.edu
Nicol Crenshaw-Crawford Paramedic Program Coordinator  708-327-3547  nccrawford@lumc.edu
Lorraine Fidonik EMS Instructor  708-327-2545  lfidonik@lumc.edu
Michael Kinder EMS Instructor  708-327-2541  mkinder@lumc.edu
Mike Meyer EMS Instructor  708-327-2533  mmeyer@lumc.edu
Nicholas Nelson ECRN EMS Instructor  708-327-2722  ninelson@lumc.edu
Mike Neris Tablet PCR Administrator  708-595-5315  mneris@lumc.edu
Sue Siorek Assistant EMS Coordinator  708-327-2542  ssiorek@lumc.edu

Paul Banks Emergency Preparedness Coordinator  708-327-2557  pabanks@lumc.edu

Dawna Boyd Administrative Assistant  708-327-2547  dboyd@lumc.edu